Click for Milan
Records Europe
Alluring and revolutionary, bright and buoyant, exemplary in their ability to evolve from what is expected, the Los Angeles-based musical collective known as West Indian Girl has created its majestic, engaging sophomore disc 4th & Wall, their first and long-anticipated release on Milan Records. On an album brimming with instant, artful pop classics, this one-time studio duo turned living, breathing modern rock sextet has vaulted beyond the electronic banner under which it once uncomfortably resided.

1. To Die in L.A.
2. Blue Wave
3. Sofia
4. All My Friends
5. Indian Ocean
6. Up the Coast
7. Solar Eyes
8. Lost Children
9. Back To You
10. Rise From The Dead
11. Get Up

1) To Die In LA