Click for Milan
Records Europe
The alt country, rock trio THE DEVIL MAKES THREE recorded a two-night, sold out stand at the Mystic Theater in Petaluma this spring. Focusing their performance on long time fan favorites, the recording was turned into STOMP AND SMASH. The Devil Makes Three is famous nationwide for its high energy live shows. The band now sells out venues throughout the nation. This live album features recordings of some of the band's most famous and classic songs taken from their three previous studio records. Fans will discover or re-discover songs such as Old Number 7, Graveyard, Do Wrong Right, Black Irish and many more. Stomp and Smash features two new songs by The Devil Makes Three, This Life and They Call That Religion.

Following the success of their self titled album and 2009's Do Wrong Right,Stomp and Smash is the album the fans have been waiting for. It translateson an album the energy, the excitement of a Devil Makes Three's live show.Album will be available on CD, digital and 180 gram vinyl (includingdownload card).

1. For Good Again
2. Statesboro Blues
3. This Life (New Song)
4. Tow
5. Old Number 7
6. Graveyard
7. Never Learn
8. They Call That Religion (New Song)
9. Do Wrong Right
10. Black Irish
11. Help Yourself
1) 01 For Good Again
2) 05 Old Number Seven