Click for Milan
Records Europe
Milan is excited to announce the release of the soundtrack to Home at the End of the World. Featuring two new, exclusive tracks and original score by Duncan Sheik and including music by The Band, Dusty Springfield, Yaz, Patti Smith and more! The new Warner Independent Pictures film starring Colin Farrell, Robin Wright Penn, Dallas Roberts, Sissy Spacek and written by Michael Cunningham (The Hours) and opens in select theatres 7/23. Soundtrack available July 20th.

01 Duncan Sheik - Something Somewhere
02 Duncan Sheik - There's A Home (Instrumental)*
03 Dusty Springfield - Wishin and Hopin
04 Yaz - Only You
05 Slovak Philharmonic Chorus and Capella Istropolitana - Soave Sia Il Vento from Cosi Fan Tutte (Mozart)
06 Duncan Sheik - Leaving*
07 Patti Smith - Because The Night
08 Jefferson Airplane - Somebody To Love
09 The Band - Look Out Cleveland
10 Duncan Sheik - Brothers*
11 Duncan Sheik - There's A Home
12 Mack James and the Broadway Inspirational Voices - I Shall Be Released
13 Steve Reich - Section VI from Music for 18 Musicians