Click for Milan
Records Europe
Combining music from Before Sunrise and Before Sunset, the soundtrack includes romantic classical, pop rock and folk music featuring four tracks by Julie Delpy. Before Sunrise was released in 1995, chronicling an evening unwinding through the eyes of two strangers, Jesse (Ethan Hawke) and Celine (Julie Delpy) - meeting on a Euro-train experiencing a foreign city and each other for the first time. Nine years have passed since that night. On the last stop of his book tour, Jesse finds Celine watching from the back of the room. In a stimulating and revealing journey through Paris, in real time, these two individuals explore the inner workings of their hearts and minds and rediscover their rare yet powerful love for the unexpected, the unrehearsed, and each other Before Sunset.

01 Julie Delpy - Je tÕaime tant 3:51
02 Kathy McCarty - Living Life 2:35
03 Julie Delpy - A Waltz For a Night 3:29
04 Laurence Dreyfus (viola da gamba) and Ketil Haugsand (harpsichord) ÔAndanteÕ from Sonata for Viola da Gamba in G Major, BWV 1027 (Bach) 2:59
05 The Scholars Baroque Ensemble Dido and ®neas Overture (Purcell) 1:56
06 Julie Delpy - An Ocean Apart 4:01
07 Kath Bloom - Come Here 3:01
08 Igor Kipnis (harpsichord) - ÔVarianto 25Õ from The Goldberg Variations in G Major, BWV 988 (Bach) 1:47
09 Harald Waiglein - The Human Pump 3:10
10 Loud - Dancing with Da Rat 4:01
11 Lou Christie - Trapeze 2:27