Click for Milan
Records Europe
Jason Bateman and Alexander SkarsgÄrd star is this drama centered on a group of people searching for human connections in today's wired world. This album includes the entire score composed by Max Richter (Waltz With Bashir, Sarah's Key) for the film. It is an emotional and beautiful score which plays a central role in the film.

1. On The Nature Of Daylight
2. Find Schumaker
3. Love Slave
4. Zero Balance
5. Clone the Hard Drive
6. Pursuit
7. Hospital
8. Running
9. The Report
10. Written On The Sky
11. Arrival
12. Drycleaner
13. Break In
14. Confrontation
15. Afghanistan
16. I Will Come and Get You
17. The Gun
18. Derek to El Paso
19. Unwritten
20. The Swimmer
21. Ni Su Nave by Jayme Ivison