Click for Milan
Records Europe
Flags of Our Fathers (directed by Clint Eastwood and produced by Steven Spielberg) tells the life stories of the six men who raised the American flag at the Battle of Iwo Jima, a turning point in WWII. The soundtrack to Flags of Our Fathers features an original score by Clint Eastwood, nostalgic standards by Irving Berlin, Sammy Cahn, Jule Styne and John Philip Sousa, as well as original recordings by Dinah Shore and Artie Shaw and His Gramercy Five.

01. The Photograph
02. I'll Walk Alone - Performed by Dinah Shore (Sammy Cahn and Jule Styne)
03. Knock Knock (Kyle Eastwood, Michael Stevens, Andrew McCormack, Graeme Flowers)
04. Wounded Marines
05. The Thunderer (John Philip Sousa)
06. Armada Arrives
07. Goodbye Ira
08. Symphony In G Minor, 3rd Movement (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)
09. String Quartet Opus #6, 2nd Movement (Joseph Haydn)
10. Inland Battle
11. Flag Raising
12. Any Bonds Today? (Irving Berlin)
13. Summit Ridge Drive - Performed by Artie Shaw and His Gramercy Five (Artie Shaw)
14. Vict'ry Polka (Sammy Cahn and Jule Styne)
15. The Medals
16. Platoon Swims
17. Washington Post March (John Philip Sousa)
18. Flags Theme
19. End Titles
20. End Titles Guitar