Click for Milan
Records Europe
The second volume of music from the original blockbuster features a continuation of music directly from the original series.

01. Bonnie Blue Flag
02. Welcome Here Again / Old 1812
03. Willie Has Gone To War
04. Year of Jubillo
05. Nick Malone
06. Frog In The Wall
07. Just Before The Battle, Mother
08. Dixie
09. La Belle Catherine
10. The Campbells Are Coming
11. Amazing Grace
12. The Fall of Paris
13. Home Sweet Home
14. Battle Hymn of the Republic
15. Stonewall Jackson's Way
16. Do They Miss Me At Home
17. Yankee Doodle
18. Kathleen Mavoureen
19. The Gettysburg Address