Click for Milan
Records Europe
The Landau Orchestra is a project that focuses towards a perfect blend of acoustic instruments (4 brass, 4 string, 2 winds), piano and electronics. Formed in 1998, Landau was originally a union of four songwriters/producers geared towards writing melodic electronic music. Their earliest influences included the 1990’s Warp Scene, trip hop, drum & bass and western art music. The group’s underlying goal and aesthetic has always been the seamless blend of acoustic and electronic music. Their sound has been compared to Plaid, Autechre, The Cinematic Orchestra, and Matmos, amongst others.

1. 123 Isn't Easy 5:23 $1.49
2. Dark Days 6:15 $1.49
3. With the Past and Future 5:34 $1.49
4. Janus Plays Telephone 4:35 $1.49
5. Whisper Down the Lane 4:40 $1.49
6. Through the Canopy 4:38 $1.49
7. Stevie Bam Jackson

1) Stevie Bam Jackson
2) Morning Child Landau Orchestra Remix