Click for Milan
Records Europe
Milan is excited to release Blueberry Hill , an album of live recordings by Louis Armstrong, on April 19th, 2005. Digitally remastered, the album features the jazz trumpet genius at the height of his career, as well as collaborative works with renowned jazz musicians Dany Barcelona, Trummy Young, and vocalist Jewell Brown.

01 That's My Home
02 Georgia On My Mind
03 Struttin' With Some Barbecue
04 C'est Si Bon
05 Jazz Me Blues
06 Basin Street Blues
07 Blueberry Hill
08 Margie
09 Mack The Knife
10 Lover Come Back To Me
11 Saint Louis Blues
12 After You've Gone
13 Jeepers Creepers