Click for Milan
Records Europe
PAN'S LABYRINTH unfolds through the eyes of Ofelia, a dreamy little girl who is uprooted to a rural military outpost commanded by her new stepfather. Ofelia lives out her own dark fable as she confronts monsters both otherworldly and human. Spanish composer, Javier Navarrete brings the music of Pan's Labyrinth alive. It captures the fantastical mood of the film - a fairy tale fantasy for adults, set against the backdrop of the Spanish Civil War - with all of the tension and imagination of this rich, layered film.

01. Long, Long Time Ago (Hace mucho, mucho tiempo)
02. The Labyrinth (El laberinto)
03. Rose, Dragon (La rosa y el dragon)
04. The Fairy and the Labyrinth (El hada y el laberinto)
05. Three Trails (Las tres pruebas)
06. The Moribund Tree and the Toad (El arbol que muere y el sapo)
07. Guerrilleros (Guerrilleros)
08. A Book of Blood (El libro de sangre)
09. Mercedes Lullaby (Nana de Mercedes)
10. The Refuge (El refugio)
11. Not Human (El que no es humano)
12. The River (El rio)
13. A Tale (Un Cuento)
14. Deep Forest (Bosque profundo
15. Vals of the Mandrake (Vals de la mandragora)
16. The Funeral (El funeral
17. Mercedes (Mercedes)
18. Pan and the Full Moon (La luna llena y el fauno)
19. Ofelia (Ofelia)
20. A Princess (Una princesa)
21. Pans Labyrinth Lullaby (Nana del laberinto del fauno)