Click for Milan
Records Europe
In cooperation with Park Hyatt Chicago and DJ King Britt, Milan Records is proud to announce the release of the latest in their chic Park Hyatt electronic compilation CDs - Park Hyatt Chicago - On the Seventh, on August 31, 2004. The unique music programming, mixed by world-renowned DJ King Britt, epitomizes the style and sophistication of Park Hyatt Chicago's seventh floor, home to award-winning NoMI restaurant, lounge and garden. Featuring an exclusive track by Scuba and three unreleased tracks by Spacek, SA-RA and Heavy.

01. Twyla - Love of a Lifetime02. SYLK130 - For Love03. Spacek - Peep Live Show04. Josh Wink - I'm On Fire05. SA-RA - Glorious06. At jazz - Eastern Sound07. Scuba feat. Michelle Shaprow - Angel (exclusive)08. Clara Hill - Flawless09. Vikter Duplex - I Got You10. SYLK130 - Romeo's Fate (I: Cube Mix)11. Sharkskin - Kiran's Dance12. Anetria Wright - Feeling Of Love13. Heavy - Do For You14. Ivana Santilli - Breathe Inn15. Lizz Fields - I Gotta Go16. Michelle Shaprow - Anything U Say

01. Twyla - Love of a Lifetime
02. SYLK130 - For Love
03. Spacek - Peep Live Show
04. Josh Wink - I'm On Fire
05. SA-RA - Glorious
06. At jazz - Eastern Sound
07. Scuba feat. Michelle Shaprow - Angel (exclusive)
08. Clara Hill - Flawless
09. Vikter Duplex - I Got You
10. SYLK130 - Romeo's Fate (I: Cube Mix)
11. Sharkskin - Kiran's Dance
12. Anetria Wright - Feeling Of Love
13. Heavy - Do For You
14. Ivana Santilli - Breathe Inn
15. Lizz Fields - I Gotta Go
16. Michelle Shaprow - Anything U Say