Skip to content

Listen to new tune by James Murphy – from “While We’re Young” OST

LCD Soundsystem’s James Murphy scored “While We’re Young”, the new film by Noah Baumbach (“Greenberg”, “Frances Ha”).
The film stars Ben Stiller, Naomi Watts, Amanda Seyfried, Adam Driver and is being released by A24 on March 27.

Have a listen to the ethereal and hypnotic track “Only The Stars Above Welcome Me Home” by James Murphy courtesy of Pitchfork Media.

The soundtrack to “While We’re Young” will be out on March 24 (with the vinyl edition coming out on May 19) and features music by David Bowie, Paul McCartney, A Tribe Called Quest, Haim and many more!


While We're Young 1440x1440

Newsletter Sign-up

Join the Milan Records newsletter to stay up to date on the latest soundtrack releases!  You’ll get the latest news, videos, music and more delivered to your inbox.

Thanks for Signing Up!