Skip to content
Spider-Man (2002) - Gold Edition Vinyl

Spider-Man (Vinyl) Music By Danny Elfman

The original soundtrack to the Spider-Man film that started it all is now available for the first-time ever on vinyl! Danny Elfman’s 2002 Spider-Man score features music composed for the first installment of Sam Raimi’s Spider-Man trilogy starring Tobey Maguire alongside Willem Dafoe, Kirsten Dunst, and James Franco. Conducted by Pete Anthony and opening with Elfman’s iconic Main Title theme, the high-flying, orchestral score soars alongside Peter Parker’s heroic origin story, including fan favorite tracks such as the menacing “Parade Attack” and “Specter of the Goblin,” as well as the triumphant “Farewell,” “End Credits” themes and more.

This special 20th Anniversary release comes pressed on 180-gram vinyl housed in a soft-touch gatefold jacket with spot gloss and includes a 2-sided poster insert and printed sleeve featuring original film photography. In a nod to classic collector’s edition Spider-Man comic book covers, the limited Silver and Gold editions also feature the Spider-Man logo in foiled lettering on the front cover.

Spider-Man (2002) - Black Edition Vinyl
Black Edition
Spider-Man (2002) - Silver Edition Vinyl
Silver Edition
Spider-Man (2002) - Gold Edition Vinyl
Gold Edition


Side A

1.         Main Title

2.         Transformations

3.         Costume Montage

4.         Revenge

5.         First Web

6.         Something’s Different

7.         City Montage

8.         Alone

Side B

1.         Parade Attack

2.         Specter of the Goblin

3.         Revelation

4.         Getting Through

5.         Final Confrontation

6.         Farewell

7.         End Credits

Related Releases

Newsletter Sign-up

Join the Milan Records newsletter to stay up to date on the latest soundtrack releases!  You’ll get the latest news, videos, music and more delivered to your inbox.

Thanks for Signing Up!