Skip to content

Triple Frontier Music By Disasterpeace

Triple Frontier is the new film by director J.C. Chandor (Margin Call, All Is Lost, A Most Violent Year). Starring Oscar Isaacs, Ben Affleck, Charlie Hunman, Adria Arjona, it tells the story of five former Special Forces operatives who reunite to plan a heist in South America against one of its most notorious drug lord. The theft of that fortune unless a chain of unintended consequences.
Composer Disasterpeace (It Follows) wrote an action-packed score featuring Lars Ulrich (of Metallica) on drums.

Triple Frontier will air on Netflix on March 15, 2019.

Related Releases

Newsletter Sign-up

Join the Milan Records newsletter to stay up to date on the latest soundtrack releases! Β You’ll get the latest news, videos, music and more delivered to your inbox.

Thanks for Signing Up!