• IMG_4829

    “I will buy this for a dollar!” – ROBOCOP LP has landed!

    The eagle has landed! The ROBOCOP 2xLP designed by Jay Shaw is finally ready. Check out these tasty photos.

  • SPY_IvyLeavan_WorldPremiere_v3[18]

    Ivy Levan – “Who Can You Trust” – Music video premiere

    Milan Records is thrilled to debut the official title song for the upcoming comedy, SPY, “Who Can You Trust” by Ivy Levan. Check out the L.A.-based singer/songwriter’s powerful vocals in the captivating video below, and make sure to catch SPY in theaters everywhere on June 5, 2015. The original motion picture soundtrack for SPY is […]

  • TestofYouth_Cover_RGB300_900px

    New music by Max Richter!

    It is always exciting to be releasing a new score composed by Max Richter. We are thrilled to be partnering again with the amazing composer on his latest cinematic project, Testament Of Youth. Sony Pictures Classics is releasing the film in the USA on June 4. In the meantime you can already listen to two […]

  • Bronson_Cinefamily

    Bronson Soundtrack Release Party with Nicolas Winding Refn!

    Join director Nicolas Winding Refn at The CineFamily on Wednesday, June 3rd 2015 to celebrate the release to the soundtrack to his 2009 film, Bronson.

  • DarkPlaces_Cover_RGB300_1440px

    DARK PLACES – Original Music by BT & Gregory Tripi

    We are excited to announce the release of the soundtrack to the thriller Dark Places, the new film by Gilles Paquet-Brenner (Sarah’s Key).