Skip to content

Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart (Vinyl) Music By Mark Mothersbaugh & Wataru Hokoyama

*PREORDER* This release will ship July 2022

Milan Records is proud to present the music to Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart, composed by Mark Mothersbaugh and Wataru Hokoyama, on vinyl!

When an evil robotic emperor intent on conquering cross-dimensional worlds puts  Ratchet and Clank’s own dimension next in his sights, the old duo is thrust right back into action. The dynamic pair need to dust off their outrageous weaponry and stop a dimensional collapse in its tracks.

This release features twenty tracks of original music composed by Mark Mothersbaugh and Wataru Hokoyama for Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart pressed on a pair of dimensional rift color vinyl discs and housed in a gatefold jacket with original artwork by Shan Jiang.

Track List:

A1. Rift Apart
A2. Festival of Heroes
A3. A Most Nefarious City
A4. Sweet Home Sargasso
A5. Ride Through the Omniverse

B1. Ode to Nefarious
B2. Meet Me at Zurkie’s
B3. Urfdah Mesa Major
B4. Blizar Prime’d and Ready
B5. Molonoth Means Paradise

C1. Cascading Entropic Fissure
C2. A Tale of Two Cordelions
C3. Glitch in the System
C4. A Late Arrival
C5. The Battle for Sargasso
C6. Urfdah Mesa Minor

D1. Y’Ardolis
D2. Zordoom and Gloom
D3. Culmination at Corson V
D4. Join Me at the Top

Related Releases

Newsletter Sign-up

Join the Milan Records newsletter to stay up to date on the latest soundtrack releases!  You’ll get the latest news, videos, music and more delivered to your inbox.

Thanks for Signing Up!